Dutch Manga Awards 2015 Announced

The fifth jury for the Dutch Manga Awards consists of the comics artists Aimée de Jongh and Marissa Delbressine and Silvio van der Loo, president of Silvester comics publishing.

You will find more information on the jury and their works on the Dutch Manga Awards page where you can also see the full list of eligible works for the award. Check the list if you think your work should be on it. If it us not there, please let us know.

Ticket Sales Closed

Booth open: 01-Oct-21

J-POP in cooperation with:
  • Aniway
  • Archonia
  • Bit Agency
  • CrunchyRoll
  • Warner Brothers Games
  • CosplayShop.be
  • Hercules
  • Mindscape
  • Nationaal Videogame Museum
  • Samsung
  • Ziva Events
  • AFK e-Sports
  • Vertigo 6
  • Koch Media
  • OtakuSquare.com
Design & development by Bit Agency