Jury Dutch Manga Awards 2013 Announced

The members of the jury for the Dutch Manga Awards 2013 will be the Dutch Comics artist Maaike Hartjes, Jacques Post, an editor working for Luitingh-Sijthoff publishing company and Marissa Delbressine: the only winner of two previous Dutch Manga Awards so we decided to prevent her winning a third.

We have more information on them and their works on the Dutch Manga Awards page, but even more momentous is that we have included a full list of all eligible works on that page for the first time in three years. If your work should be on the list, but is not, please let us know. Of course if we wrongly included you or someone else, you are welcome to enlighten us.

Ticketbooth Open

Order your tickets now!

J-POP in cooperation with:
  • Aniway
  • Archonia
  • Bit Agency
  • CrunchyRoll
  • Game Mania
  • Warner Brothers Games
  • Hercules
  • Mindscape
  • Nationaal Videogame Museum
  • Republic of Gamers
  • Samsung
  • Ziva Events
  • AFK e-Sports
  • GameRoomS
  • Cosplay Clues
Design & development by Bit Agency